Facebook LinkedIn

CONTACT US

For more information about GAIN® please contact U.S. Gain at 1.800.438.7912 or email gainfuel@usoil.com. See below for your GAIN Regional Contact.

Click here for a printable version.

map
Western Region
Mountain Region

Stephenie Wix
swix@usgain.com
779.221.1596
Canada
Marc-André Paquin
mpaquin@usgain.com
514.713.4737
East Coast Region
Ross Finlan
rfinlan@usgain.com
616.644.4893
Upper Midwest Region
Great Lakes Region

Bryan Nudelbacher
bnudelbacher@usgain.com
920.428.1137
Southeast Region
Erick Johnson
ejohnson@usgain.com
404.291.7892
General Manager
Bill Renz
brenz@usgain.com
920.740.5431
Director of Divisional Sales
Stephenie Wix
swix@usgain.com
779.221.1596
National Account Manager
Anne Wyrsch Butler
abutler@usgain.com
404.205.2650