Facebook LinkedIn

CONTACT US

For more information about GAIN® please contact U.S. Gain at 1.800.438.7912 or email gainfuel@usoil.com. See below for your GAIN Regional Contact.

Click here for a printable version.

map
Western Region
Mountain Region

Mike Bolin
mbolin@usgain.com
657-209-6653
Canada
Marc-André Paquin
mpaquin@usgain.com
514.713.4737
East Coast Region
Ross Finlan
rfinlan@usgain.com
616.644.4893
Upper Midwest Region
Great Lakes Region

Ross Finlan
rfinlan@usgain.com
616-644-4893
Southeast Region
Erick Johnson
ejohnson@usgain.com
404.291.7892
President
Mike Koel
mkoel@usgain.com
920.830.6261
Director of Divisional Sales
Anne Wyrsch Butler
abutler@usgain.com
404.205.2650